Contact

VVUÚ, a.s.
Pikartská 1337/7
716 00 Ostrava-Radvanice
Czech Republic

GPS: N 49°49.82647', E 18°20.43112'

VAT: CZ45193380

Phone: +420 596 252 111
E-mail: vvuu@vvuu.cz

Regional Court in Ostrava, Section B, Insert 315

Bank account maintained in CZK
KB, a.s., Ostrava
Number: 5601761/0100
SWIFT: KOMB CZ PP

Bank account maintained in EUR
KB, a.s., Ostrava
Number: 35-3936400267/0100
IBAN: CZ2701000000353936400267
SWIFT: KOMB CZ PP

Testing Laboratory
Phone: +420 596 252 347
E-mail: testing@vvuu.cz

Sales Department
Phone: +420 596 252 206
E-mail: sales@vvuu.cz

Marketing Department
Phone: +420 596 252 184
E-mail: marketing@vvuu.cz

Testing Laboratory of VVUÚ, a.s.


Ing. Jakub Zdebski
Head of Testing Laboratory
Mobile: +420 606 744 198
Phone: +420 596 252 484 / 347
E-mail: zdebskij@vvuu.cz


Ing. Ladislav Mokoš
Deputy Head of Testing Laboratory
Mobile: +420 725 772 461
Phone: +420 596 252 257
E-mail: mokosl@vvuu.cz


Ing. Lenka Krasulová
Quality Manager of Testing Laboratory
Mobile: +420 602 234 843
Phone: +420 596 252 277
E-mail: krasuloval@vvuu.cz


Ing. Jiří Serafín, Ph. D.
Professional Guarantor - Explosion Protection
Mobile: +420 778 725 869
Phone: +420 596 252 347 / 484
E-mail: serafinj@vvuu.cz


Ing. Přemysl Kanclíř
Professional Guarantor - Explosives
Mobile: +420 725 186 984
Phone: +420 596 252 255
E-mail: kanclirp@vvuu.cz


Bc. Aleš Rajský 
Professional Guarantor - Personal Protective Equipment
Phone: +420 596 252 318
Phone: +420 596 252 322
E-mail: rajskya@vvuu.cz

Sales Department


Ing. Martin Kulich, Ph.D.
Head of Sales Department
Mobile: +420 602 525 394
Phone: +420 596 252 180
E-mail: kulichm@vvuu.cz


Bc. Hana Stefanov
Assistant of Sales Department
Mobile: +420 778 964 205
Phone: +420 596 252 206
E-mail: stefanovh@vvuu.cz

Contact form